REALLY!?!?!??

20120123-192130.jpg

Soooo… I ended up receiving my de-clutter project for the week by way of a mini-disaster. It’s been an issue in our bathroom for a couple months. Our upstairs neighborhood who doesn’t live there but says she does and has students moving in and out almost as quickly as a motel that rents by the hour has a shower door that doesn’t seal when closed so when people shower it leaks. Should be a no- brainer right!?!?…. Wrong!
Anyway, long story a little shorter she came down today because once again it was leaking on my poor mat and I was done.
The above picture should explain most of the problem except you can’t see the thick layer of very fine dust that had landed over EVERYTHING! I spent about 2 hours so far cleaning and (here’s where the de-clutter project comes in) getting rid of stuff. I have about 2-3 hours left, but that will have to wait till morning. Thomas just went to bed, thanks to my amazing hubby and I’m going to enjoy my sprite zero and a bag of Bugles while deciding what movie we are going to rent from on-demand.
Happy Monday to me!!
XO

Leave a Reply

