Snail Mail…

One of my oldest and dearest friends lives in San Francisco and is SUPER talented. I’m only going to be talking about one thing in this post though.

Below is one of his owl drawings that I love and asked him to use it to design cards for me.  I love writing letters to friends and family and when doing that it’s nice to have stationary that is unique. I included the link to his cafe press site… Head on over and check it out. He makes some awesome t-shirts, sweatshirts, magnets, note cards,  AND has a baby line ( I’m sure I’m missing something… which is why you should click on the link below).

Happy Tuesday!

Take a few minutes and write to someone that you love, it will make their day.

http://www.cafepress.com/owl_henry

3 responses to “Snail Mail…

Leave a Reply

